Contacts for LTER-Europe

Key staff

LTER-Europe Secretariatsecretariat @ (European Regional Centre for Ecohydrology c/o UNESCO International Institute of Polish Academy of Sciences, 3 Tylna Str., 90-364 Lodz, Poland)

LTER-Europe Chair: Michael Mirtl (Environment Agency Austria, EAA),
michael.mirtl @

LTER-Europe Vice-Chairs: Stefan Klotz (UFZ, Germany), ; Martin Forsius (SYKE, Finland), ; Kinga Krauze (ERCE IIPAS, Poland), kingak @; Ulf Grandin (SLU, Sweden), 

Web manager: Andrew Sier (Centre for Ecology & Hydrology), arjs @

DEIMS database enquiries: Johannes Peterseil (EAA, Austria), johannes.peterseil @; David Blankman (Israel), dblankman1 @

LTER-Europe Executive Committee (EC)

National Networks Representatives (NNR) and deputies

(formal member country names in boldothers: under construction)


Filed under: RD-03